For Christmas I got a 6 month subscription to popsugar must have- am I a lucky girl or what?! I got to open my first box on Christmas! I tried so hard not to peek at all the reviews so I would have some surprises. Popsugar is a monthly box and costs about $40 but they have pretty regular coupon deals. It is marketed as a lifestyle box meaning there isn't a set theme. Here is a review of my box!

This is a Lulu Frost bracelet made exclusively for popsugar. The value comes in at over $100 which seems a bit/ a lot much. This isn't really my style so maybe I can trade it or gift it?

The Govino flutes are designed to look like crystal but are made of shatter proof material and are reusable! How cool is that? Once again, I wouldn't have chosen these but I love the idea and maybe I can host a semi-classy dinner party and use these!

How awesome are these NCLA peppermint lane nail wraps? I have never used nail wraps but now seems like the perfect time to try them.

This ModelCo mascara is full size and has great feedback. I just got a sample of Better Than Sex mascara and have been using that, but once it runs out this will be my number one mascara!

This is a "special extra," and while I understand people's concern about getting chocolate you can buy at the grocery store, it is an extra and I love chocolate! Yumm!

This caramel corn looks yummy!

This holiday paper is a little irrelevant now that it is already Christmas but oh well! Not their fault!

Overall, I'm pretty pleased with my first box however I feel like it is more geared towards older woman. If the bracelet was more delicate, it would have been a slam dunk for me. What are your thoughts on this box?

-C




Leave a Reply.